Approximately 2 weeks after your session you will receive an email letting you know that your photos are ready. At this time you will be able to view your photos and apply the gallery credit that was included in your session.
Your gallery will be active for two weeks once it's delivered. Please keep in mind there is a fee to reupload the gallery *unless* your purchase the entire gallery. Then it stays up for a year or longer. If your session package included all the photos, you don't have to worry about your gallery expiring any time soon. Folks who purchase full sessions can expect their galleries to stay up indefinitely. In fact, any full session you purchase with me will live in the same gallery so it will be super easy to keep track of and find your photos when you want to revisit them or order prints.
I would love if you could share your positive experience with your family and friends, even a shout out on social media if your share your images would be appreciated, my business thrives on word of mouth bookings which is the biggest compliment.